The MADS 2012

MAD Blog Awards 2012The third annual  MAD Blog Awards open today, celebrating the best and brightest of the thriving British parent blogging community. From today, blog readers can nominate their favourite Mum and Dad blogs in 20 award categories, celebrating the diversity and popularity of parent blogs.  Shortlisted finalists will be announced in May, and the winners of the awards will be revealed at an awards ceremony in September.

I would be absolutely thrilled if the readers of this blog would nominate me (in any category but I assume that the Best MAD Small Business Blog would be most appropriate).

I don’t expect to win but if I could have just a few nominations it would really reassure me that people do like reading my blog and inspire me to continue writing more and more!

So if you feel you can nominate me please visit http://www.the-mads.com/nominate.htm (you can only vote once so look at all the categories and choose your favourite blogs carefully!)

One thought on “The MADS 2012

Leave a Reply

