We’re a finalist!

Mum and Dad Blog Awards 2012This morning I woke up to tweets and facebook messages congratulating me on being a finalist in the MADS 2012 – trust me to have had an early night when the shortlists were published!

I’m one of just five finalists in the best Small Business Blog category of the MAD Blog Awards beating more than 2,000 other blogs nominated in the awards. I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who nominated me and helped me to get to this stage.

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

I started writing a blog for Littlesheep Learning in 2006 possibly at the start of when blogging became ‘the thing’ for small businesses to be doing and it’s grown from there with the integrated blog on this website launched just over a year ago. It’s wonderful to know that people enjoy following the story of Littlesheep Learning and reading what I write. I’m really excited to have reached the finals of the awards and can’t wait to meet all the other finalists.

Please take a look at the full list of finalists you might find some new blogs to follow and of course your votes for the Littlesheep Learning blog would be very gratefully appreciated. The winners will be announced at a gala awards ceremony in London in September, sponsored by Parentdish.co.uk – watch this space!

3 thoughts on “We’re a finalist!

Leave a Reply

