8pm (in the life of a ‘Mumpreneur’)

The theme for this week’s The Gallery is 8pm – a photo taken at 8pm. I thought about this and decided that there were two options – either taking a photo of a clock showing 8pm and writing a post about telling the time or taking a photo of what I was doing at 8pm. I decided that a post on telling the time can wait for another day and that I would take a photo of what I was doing at 8pm.

That’s right – 8pm is when all the Littlesheeps are in bed and I can catch up with the business, some nights that’s writing blog posts, some nights it means paying bills or ordering stock and on others like last night I am packing parcels.

Why not pop-over to The Gallery and see what other people were doing at 8pm or take your own 8pm photo and join in.

One thought on “8pm (in the life of a ‘Mumpreneur’)

Leave a Reply

