Week 3/4/5 – #40ACTS

Guess what – this Lent is going like most of the ones before – I start with good intentions and then I get more and more rubbish as time goes on (unlike Middle Littlesheep who is resolute in not letting a single morsel of chocolate pass his lips including turning down birthday cake at my sisters birthday – and not even accepting he can have Sunday’s off)…

I did read the #40ACTS email every day and did try… but blogging about the rest of it didn’t really happen – sorry… I’ll try harder next year.

logo-2-white-on-red

 

Leave a Reply

